HAPPY NEW YEAR!

image

So it’s almost 2014 and I want to wish everyone a Happy New Year!

I only started my blog this year and have had so Many hits and lovely comments from my followers in the passed year. I started my blog simply to spread the word and wonderful sides that Africa really has.. I didn’t know my blog would do so well but I’m glad it did and i love all of my friends from all over Africa who accept me like I am one of their sister’s πŸ™‚ of course I would also like to thank everyone else from other parts of the world for the kind words and interest in what I am trying to do πŸ™‚ 2014 Will be another eventful year for me as I will be leaving Scotland to work as a volunteer for as long as I can (for as long as my money lasts me) lol.

I will be posting many more posts and stories through out my travels around Africa as a volunteer worker and keeping everyone upto date with how things go πŸ™‚

With now over 40,000 blog hits I am very happy and would like to thank all you lovely people who take an interest in my stories and posts.

Have a wonderful 2014 with Many more great year’s to come! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

