Returning to Ghana!

image

So it’s now just over 1 week until I go back to Ghana and I’m super excited. I will have the great opportunity of volunteering in a public school in Kumasi as well trying out a few places in Ghana that I didn’t get the time to see last year (although I got to see a whole lot last time luckily) πŸ™‚ I will be posting pics again and posts during my trip to Ghana again. As always, my blog is to show the real beautiful sides of Africa and to try and let people see that it is not what they hear on tv. Hopefully my upcoming posts as well as my previous posts will make people want to visit Ghana and see for them selfs πŸ™‚ don’t knock it till you’ve tried it ! πŸ™‚ see you on the other side and goodbye Scotland hello Ghana ! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Returning to Ghana!

  1. I’m hoping you are enjoying Ghana! I am in Nigeria now and being here is just as awesome as I had hoped and thought it would be. I am the first white female artist to sign with a Nigerian record label, so things are pretty exciting! Looking forward to reading your Gh posts!

Leave a Reply

